Lupita Nyong’o Net Worth

Lupita Nyong'o

Lupita Nyong’o:

$5 million

Lupita Nyong’o is a Hollywood actress. She made her acting debut in the 2008 short film East River. The following year, she starred in the television show Shuga as the lead role. After her role in the show ended in 2012, she starred as Patsey in the movie 12 Years a Slave. Her performance in the film was acclaimed, earning her an Academy Award for Best Supporting Actress. She next played a supporting role in the action thriller Non-Stop. Afterwards, she played Maz Kanata in the movie Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Her next work was as the voice of Raksha in The Jungle Book. At the same time, she starred in the movie Queen of Katwe. This year, she reprised her role as Maz in Star Wars: The Last Jedi.

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *